GCarve › CNC machines

Two Trees CNC routers

9 Two Trees CNC routers with their cutting area, spindle, feed limits, tool changer and controller, from Two Trees's published specs. Pick your machine in GCarve's Board settings and suggested feeds stay inside its spindle speed and feed limits; export warns about anything past them.

ModelClassCutting areaSpindleMax feedTool changeController · GCarve post
ED1desktop11.8 × 7.9 × 4.7 in
300 × 200 × 120 mm
600 W variable-frequency spindle
0.6 kW · ?–18000 RPM
ATC (linear rack) · 5 toolsbuilt-in touchscreen controllersource
TTC-H40prosumer39.4 × 39.4 × 4 in
1000 × 1000 × 100 mm
500 W spindle
0.5 kW · 8000–30000 RPM
manual3.5-inch touchscreen offline controller (firmware not stated)source
TTC3018desktop11.8 × 7.1 × 1.6 in
300 × 180 × 40 mm

59 in/minmanualGRBL (USB, built-in Wi-Fi, TF card)
grbl-mm
source
TTC3018 Prodesktop11.8 × 7.1 × 1.6 in
300 × 180 × 40 mm

manualGRBL
grbl-mm
source
TTC450hobby18.1 × 18.1 × 3.1 in
460 × 460 × 80 mm
Spindle 8000 RPM
?–8000 RPM
32 in/minmanualGRBL controller (Candle, Carveco, Easel)
grbl-mm
source
TTC450 Prodesktop18.1 × 18.1 × 3.1 in
460 × 460 × 80 mm
775 motor (80 W)
0.1 kW · ?–8000 RPM
manual3.5-inch touchscreen offline controller (firmware not stated)source
TTC450 Ultrahobby18.1 × 18.1 × 3.9 in
460 × 460 × 100 mm
500 W spindle
0.5 kW · 8000–30000 RPM
manualGRBL, 3.5-inch touchscreen
grbl-mm
source
TTC6050hobby23.6 × 19.7 × 3.9 in
600 × 500 × 100 mm
500 W spindle
0.5 kW · ?–12000 RPM
manual3.5-inch touchscreen offline controller (firmware not stated)source
X5 5-axisdesktop3.1 × 3.1 × 3.1 in
80 × 80 × 80 mm

manualTwo Trees "New Generation" control systemsource

Specs change between model years: check your machine's manual before cutting. Something wrong or missing? Tell us.

Try it on your own job: GCarve is free and runs in your browser.

Create a free account